Agreements on cooperation


According to the Article 6 of the Law of Ukraine “On the Accounting Chamber” the Accounting Chamber cooperates with the Supreme Audit Institutions (SAIs) of other countries and international organizations in the following areas:

– establishment and development of bilateral and multilateral cooperation with SAIs;

– deepening cooperation with international organizations;

– participation in international technical assistance projects and programs.

International agreements on cooperation, in accordance with the decisions of the Accounting Chamber, are concluded by the Accounting Chamber with the relevant bodies of foreign countries and international organizations, which are responsible for the issues of financial and economic control of public finances, and institutions of international technical assistance.

The Accounting Chamber signed bilateral agreements on cooperation with SAIs of 28 countries such as:

Georgia 2018

საქართველო 2018

The Kingdom of Norway 2008

The Kingdom of Spain 2008

The Kingdom of Sweden 2008

The People's Republic of China 2013

The Portuguese Republic 2008

The Republic of Albania 2018

Republika e Shqipërisë 2018

The Republic of Armenia 2005 (Ukrainian version only)

The Republic of Azerbaijan 2006 (Ukrainian version only)

The Republic of Belarus 2001 (Ukrainian version only)

The Republic of Brazil 2013

The Republic of Bulgaria 2002 (Ukrainian version only)

The Republic of Hungary 2004

The Republic of Estonia 2018

Eesti Vabariik 2018

The Republic of India 2013

The Republic of Kazakhstan 2006 (Ukrainian version only)

The Republic of Korea 2004

The Republic of Latvia 2009

The Republic of Lithuania 2013

The Republic of Moldova 2021

The Republic of Poland 1998 (Ukrainian version only)

The Republic of Poland 2014

Rzeczpospolita Polska 2014

The Republic of Poland 2018

Rzeczpospolita Polska 2018

The Republic of Slovenia 2007

The Slovak Republic 2005

The State of Israel 2019

מדינת ישראל 2019

The Socialist Republic of Vietnam 2010

The Federal Republic of Germany 2023

The United Arab Emirates 2019

دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة 2019

The Czech Republic 2019

Ceské Republiky 2019


  • multilateral agreements on cooperation:

The Republic of Poland/Georgia/ The Republic of Moldova/Ukraine 2015

The Republic of Azerbaijan/The Republic of Belarus/Georgia/Ukraine 2019

Рэспубліка Азербайджан / Рэспубліка Беларусь / Грузія / Украіна 2019

Azərbaycan Respublikası / Belarus Respublikası / Gürcüstan / Ukrayna 2019

აზერბაიჯანის რესპუბლიკა / ბელორუსის რესპუბლიკა / საქართველო / უკრაინა 2019


  • agreements on cooperation within international technical support:

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) 2014

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ) 2016

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)2019